ATM the musical – St-Ambroise Fringe Montreal (2016)

ATM Poster WEB

WINNER: JFL English Language Comedy Award at the 2016 St-Ambroise Fringe Festival Montreal 

A musical comedy from Le Nouveau International. This raucous, send-up of the economic crisis is a feel-good/feel-bad musical of a newfound hilarity unknown before.  A massive display of Montreal’s most hilarious rising stars including CHRIS SANDIFORD, DJ MAUSNER, MAITÉ SINAVE and EMILY BILTON while the old guard remains strong with PAUL NAIMAN and SANDI ARMSTRONG spear-heading this all-star cast.  A labour of serious love.


Chris Sandiford
Maïté Sinave
Paul Naiman
Emily Bilton
Sandi Armstrong
D.j. Mausner
Chris Aitkens
Adalia Claire Pemberton-Smith

With puppets by Marie-Michelle Castonguay
Written by Alain Mercieca
Directed by Lise Vigneault
Musical direction by D.J. Mausner
Choreography by Catherine Moreau

Songs by Ben Brimacombe , Gideon Yellin, Paul Naiman
with band Alex Lepanto, Lloyd White and Isaac Josephicus Smeele

Poster design by Meags Fitzgerald